Premium set gymnastic rings + 1 year app

Sale priceCHF 131.00 Regular priceCHF 162.00
Save CHF 31.00

With the DIE RINGE App and the Premium Set you choose the best possible solution for your ring training.

Premium Set + 1 year DIE RINGE App or just the Premium Set:
60 days return policy

Fast trackable delivery

Free delivery on orders over 100 CHF
Designed in Germany

DIE RINGE APP - YOUR CALISTHENICS COACH!

Discover the #1 fitness app for gymnastics rings.

Learn and find all exercises on the rings

With the DIE RINGE app membership you have access to over 400 exercises. We'll create a personalized training plan that will help you reach your goals!

For all levels

The Premium Gym Rings + the App are suitable for beginners, advanced and experts. It doesn't matter if you want to learn your first pull-up, your first muscle up or the front lever. At any level, the workout will challenge you and make you stronger. 

DIE RINGE APP - YOUR CALISTHENICS COACH!

Discover the #1 fitness app for gymnastics rings.

Learn and find all exercises on the rings

With the DIE RINGE app membership you have access to over 400 exercises. We'll create a personalized training plan that will help you reach your goals!

For all levels

The Premium Gym Rings + the App are suitable for beginners, advanced and experts. It doesn't matter if you want to learn your first pull-up, your first muscle up or the front lever. At any level, the workout will challenge you and make you stronger. 

In 21 weeks to the first pull-up.

That's how quickly users learn their first pull-up and ring dip. These are the results of an analysis of the training data of over 7000 DIE RINGE app users.

Success Stories

Urs K.

48 years, family man
Within 3 years he learned Front Lever and Back Lever.

Dinah M.

37 years, teacher & mother
Mastered the pull-up and got rid of her back pain.

Niels K.

34 years, motorcyclist
Reclaiming his best form after an accident

DIE RINGE Premium Set

You might also like

Reforestation

With every purchase you plant trees in various reforestation projects.

Fast delivery

Reliable and trackable shipping to your home.

Easy return

You can test our products for 60 days. Refund unconditionally!

Why should you buy wooden gymnastics rings?

Wooden gymnastic rings differ in many respects from gymnastic rings made of plastic. Wooden rings are made from fast-growing and therefore sustainable wood species. In addition, your gym rings have a long life and offer you an optimal grip during training. Compared to plastic, wood absorbs moisture such as sweat, which is why even professional gymnasts rely on wooden rings.

The right grip - gymnastic rings 28mm or 32mm diameter

The standardized diameter from gymnastics is 28 mm. However, it should be remembered that gymnasts usually do gymnastics with straps and a lot of chalk. This makes the final grip diameter larger. Studies on grip strength show that for an average hand, the optimal grip diameter for strength development is around 31-33 mm. Our own experience is that 32 mm diameter rings are more comfortable to grip for large & medium sized hands and also provide more bearing surface in a supporting position.

Beech wood gymnastic rings your faithful training companion

Beech is a heavier and harder wood than birch. Thus, rings made of beech are basically more resistant. In addition, your gymnastic rings are oiled and thus have a protection against moisture. The linseed oil used soaks into the wood, hardens and thus forms a deep protection around the wood fibers. Afterwards, the wooden Gym Rings are resanded for the perfect grip. But don't worry, while the oil makes the rings more resistant to the elements, the wood remains breathable and open to diffusion. The gym ring can absorb moisture during exercise and also release it again.

How do I use door anchors and foot straps in ring training?

The door anchor for rings offers you maximum flexibility for ring training at home or when travelling. If you don't have the opportunity to hang the rings on a pole or the ceiling, you can also practice many exercises with the help of the door anchor. You can also attach other training equipment to the door anchor, such as Therabands, resistance bands or sling trainers. The footstraps for rings are the ideal addition to your training. The loops open up many more exercises. Place your feet in the foot straps and do an abdominal workout without putting your feet on the wood.

Premium Set Turnringe + 1 Jahr App

Angebot€129,99 Regulärer Preis€159,98
Spare €29,99

Mit der DIE RINGE App und dem Premium Set wählst du die bestmögliche Lösung für dein Ringtraining.

Premium Set + 1 Jahr DIE RINGE App oder nur das Premium Set:
60 Tage Rückgaberecht

Schnelle verfolgbare Lieferung

Kostenloser Versand ab 50 €
Designed in Deutschland

DIE RINGE APP - DEIN CALISTHENICS COACH!

Entdecke die Nr. 1 Fitness-App für Turnringe.

Lerne und finde alle Übungen an den Ringen

Mit der DIE RINGE App Mitgliedschaft hast du Zugriff auf über 400 Übung. Wir erstellen dir einen individuellen Trainingsplan, mit dem du deine Ziele erreichen wirst!

Für alle Level

Die Premium Turnringe + die App sind für Einsteigende, Fortgeschrittene und Experten geeignet. Es ist egal, ob du deinen ersten Klimmzug, deinen ersten Muscle Up oder den Front Lever lernen willst. Auf jedem Niveau wird dich das Training fordern und stärker werden lassen. 

DIE RINGE APP - DEIN CALISTHENICS COACH!

Entdecke die Nr. 1 Fitness-App für Turnringe.

Lerne und finde alle Übungen an den Ringen

Mit der DIE RINGE App Mitgliedschaft hast du Zugriff auf über 400 Übung. Wir erstellen dir einen individuellen Trainingsplan, mit dem du deine Ziele erreichen wirst!

Für alle Level

Die Premium Turnringe + die App sind für Einsteigende, Fortgeschrittene und Experten geeignet. Es ist egal, ob du deinen ersten Klimmzug, deinen ersten Muscle Up oder den Front Lever lernen willst. Auf jedem Niveau wird dich das Training fordern und stärker werden lassen. 

In 21 Wochen zum ersten Klimmzug.

So schnell lernen Nutzer ihren ersten Klimmzug und Ring Dip. Dies sind die Ergebnisse einer Analyse der Trainingsdaten von über 7000 DIE RINGE App Nutzern.

Erfolgsstorys

Urs K.

48 Jahre, Familienvater
Innerhalb von 3 Jahren lernte er Front Lever und Back Lever.

Dinah M.

37 Jahre, Lehrerin & Mutter
Meisterte den Klimmzug und wurde ihre Rückenschmerzen los.

Niels K.

34 Jahre, Motorradfahrer
Vom Unfall zurück in die Bestform.

DIE RINGE Premium Set

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Aufforstung

Mit jedem Kauf pflanzt du Bäume in diversen Aufforstungsprojekten.

Schnelle Lieferung

Zuverlässiger und verfolgbarer Versand zu dir nach Hause.

Einfache Rückgabe

Du kannst unsere Produkte 60 Tage lang testen. Rückerstattung ohne wenn und aber!

Wieso solltest du Turnringe aus Holz kaufen?

Holzturnringe unterscheiden sich in vielerlei Hinsicht zu Turnringen aus Plastik. Für die Ringe aus Holz werden schnell nachwachsende und dementsprechend nachhaltige Holzarten verwendet. Zudem haben deine Gym Rings eine lange lebensdauer und bieten dir im Training einen optimalen Griff. Das Holz absorbiert im Vergleich zu Plastik Feuchtigkeiten wie Schweiß, daher vertrauen selbst Profi-Turner auf Holzringe.

Der richtige Griff - Turnringe 28mm oder 32mm Durchmesser

Der genormte Durchmesser aus dem Turnsport ist 28 mm. Dabei ist jedoch zu bedenken, dass Turner in der Regel mit Riemchen und viel Kreide turnen. Dadurch wird der endgültige Griffdurchmesser größer. Studien zur Griffkraft zeigen, dass bei einer durchschnittlich Hand der optimale Griffdurchmesser für die Kraftentfaltung bei ca. 31-33 mm besteht. Wir selbst haben die Erfahrung gemacht, dass Ringe mit 32 mm Durchmesser bei großen & mittelgroßen Händen angehmer zu greifen sind und in stützender Position auch mehr Auflagefläche bieten.

Turnringe aus Buchenholz dein treuer Trainingsbegleiter

Buche ist ein schwereres und härteres Holz als Birkenholz. Dadurch sind Ringe aus Buche grundsätzlich widerstandsfähiger. Zudem werden deine Turnringe geölt und haben so eine Schutz gegen Feuchtigkeit. Das verwendete Leinöl zieht in das Holz ein, härtet aus und bildet so einen Tiefenschutz um die Holzfasern. Im Anschluss werden die Holz Gym Rings für den perfekten Griff nachgeschliffen. Doch keine Sorge, das Öl macht die Ringe zwar resistenter gegen Witterungen, jedoch bleibt das Holz atmungsaktiv und diffusionsoffen. Der Turnring kann Feuchtigkeit im Training aufnehmen und auch wieder abgeben.

Wie benutze ich Türanker und Fußschlaufen im Ringtraining?

Der Türanker für Ringe bietet dir maximale Flexibilität für das Ringtraining zuhause oder auf Reisen. Solltest du nicht die Gelegenheit haben die Ringe an einer Stange oder der Decke aufzuhängen, kannst du viele Übungen auch mit Hilfe des Türankers trainieren. Zudem kannst du weiteres Trainingsequipment am Türanker wie Therabänder, Resistance Bands oder Sling Trainer montieren. Die Fußschlaufen für Ringe sind die ideale Ergänzug für dein Training. Durch die Schlaufen erschließen sich viele weitere Übungen. Platziere dein Füße in den Fußschlaufen und führe ein Bauchtraining aus ohne mit den Füßen auf dem Holz aufzuliegen.